Check out What's New with the Franciscan Friars, T.O.R.

All Occasion 500 pix

Order the All Occasion Card Collection Now!


Fatima Devotions

May 13th to October 13th

Loretto, pennsylvania

 Fatima Devotions

Every year we celebrate Our Lady of Fatima on the 13th of every month from May 13th to October 13th.

During these devotions we:

  • Public Recitation of the Rosary
  • Pray the Litany of Loreto
  • Benediction of the Blessed Sacrament
  • Homily/Reflection

All are welcome and encouraged to join us every month from May to October. For more information call 814-419-8880.





Franciscan Friars, T.O.R
Mount Assisi

P.O. Box 500, Loretto, PA 15940
Phone: 814-419-8880|Fax: 814-419-8881




SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

Copyright 2011 Franciscan Friars, T.O.R